LIST OF THE GENERAL BODY MEMBERS OF RGCA (Present)

SI.No	Name	Affiliation
1.	Shri Dodda Venkata Swamy IAS	MPEDA, MPEDA House
	Chairman, MPEDA &	Panampilly Avenue
	President, RGCA	Kochi 682 036.
2.	Shri Kavshlendra Pratap Singh, ITS	Joint DGFT
		Ministry of Commerce & Industry, Udyog
		Bhawan, New Delhi 110 011.
3.	Fisheries Development	Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare,
	Commissioner	Dept of Animal Husbandry, Dairying &
		Fisheries, Government of India.
		Krishi Bhawan, New Delhi 110 001
4.	Shri K. Kanna Babu, IAS	Commissioner of Fisheries
		Govt. of Andhra Pradesh
		Bandar Road, Poranki Po.
		Vijayawada – 521 137.
5.	Dr. K.S. Palanisamy, IAS	Commissioner of Fisheries
		Department of Fisheries
		Government of Tamil Nadu
		Integrated Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
		Building, Nandanam, Chennai-600 015.
6.	Shri Nitin Sangwan ,IAS	Commissioner of Fisheries
		Government of Gujarat, Block No-10,
		3 rd Floor, Dr.J.M Bhavan,
		Gandhinagar-382010, Gujarat.
7.	Shri Vijayakumar Yaragal	Executive Director (Tech)
		National Fisheries Development Board
		Ministry of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry &
		Dairying, GOI, Pillar No.235, PVNR Expressway,
		SVPNPA Post,
		Hyderabad-500 052. Andhra Pradesh
8.	Dr. Madhusudhana Rao	Principal Scientist

		\(\(\) \(
		Visakhapatnam Research Centre for CIFT
		Ocean View Layout, Pandurangapuram, Andhra
		University P.O,
		Visakhapatnam - 530 003.
9.	Shri K.P. Jithendran	Director (Acting)
		Central Institute of Brackishwater
		Aquaculture (CIBA), 75, Santhome High Road,
		R.A Puram, Chennai 600 028.
10.	Ms. Iti Agarwal, IAS	Director of Fisheries
		Dept. of Fisheries, Port Blair-744 101.
		A & N Islands
11.	Dr. (Mrs) V. Kripa	Member Secretary
		Coastal Aquaculture Authority
		Department of Fisheries
		Ministry of Animal Husbandry & Fisheries
		Govt. of India, 5 th Floor, Integrated Office
		Complex for Animal Husbandry and Fisheries
		Department, Nandanam, Chennai 600 015.
12.	Dr. Ignatious Mandro	Executive Officer
		Agency for Development of Aquaculture
		(ADAK), TC-15/1494, 'Reeja' Main Road
		Thiruvananthapuram 695 014.
13.	Shri D. Balaji	Director
		Department of Fisheries and
		Fisherman Welfare
		Government of Pondicherry
		Botanical Garden, Pondicherry -1.
14.	Dr. M. Karthikeyan	Director
		MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue
		Kochi 682 036.
15.	Director (Mktg) - post vacant	MPEDA
		MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue
		Kochi 682 036.
16.	Shri K.S Pradeep, IFS	Secretary
	•	•

		MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue
		Kochi 682 036.
17.	Dr. S. Kandan	Director & Secretary-cum-Treasurer
		Rajiv Gandhi Centre for Aquaculture
		3/197, Poompuhar Road
		Karaimedu Village, Sattanathapuram
		Sirkali Taluk
18.	Smt. E.V Deepa	Chief Accounts Officer
		MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue
		Kochi 682 036.
19.	Shri Ram Mohan M.K	Joint Director (Mktg)
		MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue
		Kochi 682 036.
20.	Joint Director (Dev)	MPEDA, MPEDA House, Panampilly Avenue
		Kochi 682 036.
21.	Dr. P. Jayagopal	Deputy Director (Aqua)
		MPEDA, No.1, Cook Road, Nagapattinam